skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

Witching Hour (The Remix 12")


Release Date: 12 August 2007

Format: 12inch Vinyl E.P

Label: So Sweet




A1. Soft Power – Loz and Brendan Long Remix
A2. Soft Power – Vicarious Bliss – Gutter Mix
A3. Destroy Everything You Touch – Hot Chip Remix
B1. International Dateline – Simian Mobile Disco Mix
B2. Destroy Everything You Touch – Vector Lovers Remix
B3. Destroy Everything You Touch – Playgroup Vocal Edit


So Sweet Records are proud to announce a limited 12" featuring hot remixes from the likes of Hot Chip, Simian Mobile Disco, Vicarious Bliss, Loz and Brendan Long, Vector Lovers and Playgroup