skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

When Was It Anything Else?


Release Date: 29 September 2008

Format: CD Album

Label: Isolation



Sorry, not in stock


1. Sorrow In Silence
2. Addiction
3. Euphoria
4. Through A Different Lens
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Shadows Of A Storm
7. Sunrise
8. The Opening
9. Leave It All Behind
10. Just Like The Rose
11. Feeling


'When Was It Anything Else?' is the debut album from Sussex band Civilian and follows a month after the release of the band's second EP 'If The Sun Could Speak' and the debut 'December EP', the lead track of which found daytime airplay on the BBC's flagship digital station, 6 Music.