skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

This Time


Release Date: 22 September 2008

Format: CD Album

Label: Blue Sheep



Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


1. Every Time I Look at You
2. If an Angel Falls From Heaven
3. Always On My Mind
4. This Perfect Night
5. I'll Always Hear Your Voice
6. Love is All Around
7. Once a Stranger
8. Open Arms
9. Timeless
10. You Raise Me Up
11. Everlasting Love
12. 'Til We Get There
13. Dare to Dream
14. Could it Be You


The runner up from BBC's "Any Dream Will Do" releases his debut album.

'This Time' is the debut album from Edinburgh born Keith Jack. Produced by John McLaughlin, It includes songs from great international songwriters including Ivor Novello award winning Steve Robson, Oscar winning Don Black, Kian Egan (Westlife), John McLaughlin and various others including 3 tracks co-written by Keith. There are of course a few favourites from the show including "You Raise Me Up" and "Love is All Around".

It's been an amazing 18 month journey for Keith Jack. From packing shelves in his local supermarket to appearing in front of millions of viewers every Saturday evening on his way to reaching the grand final of BBC's "Any Dream Will Do".
Since the show, he has performed up and down the country on the touring production of "Joseph" playing to over 250,000 people. He has had numerous appearances on TV and radio in the last few months including an amazing performance with The BBC Concert Orchestra on Radio 2. He also headed up the Choices for Life campaign in Scotland which saw him perform to every primary 7 child in the country.