skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

Therefore I Am


Release Date: 02 April 2012

Format: CD Album

Label: Coleman Records



Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


1 Just Listen

2 Beautiful Girl

3 Lady D'Arbanville

4 America

5 Wild Thing

6 Sunny Afternoon

7 Love Is All Around

8 Monday, Monday

9 Wherever You May Go

10 She's The One


Removing all barriers is at the heart of this debut album from 'Kyle', a 25 year old talented autistic recording artist from Cornwall. In this offering Kyle has reached for the skies and beyond with his own collection of songs from the sixties to current chart hits. Supported by The National Autistic Society, this album also features his own debut single 'Just Listen' that gives a rare lyrical insight into the silent world of autism, performed with a melodic indie rock twist.