skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

The Raeman


Release Date: 04 August 2008

Format: CD Album

Label: Aftershock




1. Brighter for us feat: Mz.Bratt
2. Ooh Girl feat: Triple Threat, Loudmouth, Badness, Bruza
3. Body to Body
4. I Try
5. Old Skool Love
6. Addicted To You
7. Gotta Get Your Love feat: Wretch 32
8. I Already Know
9. Raeman
10. Tonight feat: Triple Threat
11. UK BONUS TRACK Life Goes On


Elrae was born in Southampton and move to london Hackney at a young age.Having featured on releases from the likes of Wookie, Sway, Asher D and many more he is no stranger to the music industry. Over the years he as develope is unique sound and fuse it with quality modern day production to give it this British sound. Elrae as an admirable outlook on life which he likes to reflect through is music. the positive messages in is songs aim to inspire and encourage people living in an environment plagued with negativity. Elrae simply is a star in the making a gifted singer/songwriter and apositive role model for the youth of today.