skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

Songs From A Small Guitar


Release Date: 15 November 2010

Format: Digital

Label: Glider Records


Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


1 Guardian Angel
2 Over & Done
3 Playing For America
4 Just Saying
5 I Fall For You
6 My One
7 Heat Of The Heart
8 Lost In Your Life
9 I Don't Believe It
10 So Far Down
11 Never Beaten
12 The Finest In Love


Simon Clothier offers a refreshing slant on the singer/songwriter genre. His album, 'Songs From A Small Guitar was conceived, written & recorded following a chance experience in Hawaii. A songsmith of genuine pedigree, his pop/rock/country origins are very evident in the guitars, pianos, ukes & cellos upon which he builds his distinctive sound. Small wonder then that this accomplished musician's crystal clear vocals, emotive lyrics 7 massively infectious melodies continue to win more & more admirers all the way from West London to Waikiki.