skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

Red Light Fix


Release Date: 10 October 2011

Format: Digital

Label: RMR Records


Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


Rise Up 03:41
The End 03:01
Requiem of the Drunk 02:58
Fight 03:01
Final Chapter 02:55
Ellen 03:46
Red Light Fix 03:00
Last Confession 03:19
Promises 02:59
This is for You 03:27


Their debut single 'FIGHT' (September 5th) sent a message to the masses that The Dirty Youth mean business.

Live, they are quite simply not-to-be-missed - strutting with ease onto this year's Download highlights page after lacing the acoustic stage with a ferocity to rival many a main stage band - but their album RED LIGHT FIX isn't taking any chances either&#59; totally addictive, infectiously anthemic and an accurate taster of what The Dirty Youth are all about!

RED LIGHT FIX is due for release on October 10th and has been mixed by Martyn 'Ginge' Ford and Colin Richardson (Slipknot, BFMV, Trivium) and mastered by none other than Sterling Sound (Aerosmith, AC/DC, Michael Jackson).