skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

Planet Silence


Release Date: 22 October 2007

Format: CD Album

Label: Genepool



Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


1. Blank Radar
2. The Supermodel
3. New Universe
4. Planet Silence
5. Employee Of The Year
6. Borderline
7. Shellsuits
8. An Unquiet Mind
9. You'll Break Through


Livelong friends and pop enthusiasts Michael Rattray and Gavin Kelly have produced and endearing, honest and often majestic acoustic album

Already getting Radio 1 and XFM play, Radars touching and times comical tales of modern life are impossible to resist

Michael's clear crisp vocals pull you in and refuse to let go. There's no pretension or posing here, just great, well crafted pop songs you feel like singing along to on their first listen