skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor

Nothing's What it Seems


Release Date: 29 April 2019

Format: Digital

Label: John Wickes

Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


1. I Just Need To Be Free

2. The Ballad of Gratis

3. Out of Your Mind

4. If You Don't Mind

5. Means More To Me

6. Gavarnie

7. Nothing's What It Seems

8. Everything's In Pieces

9. I Didn't Even Look

10. Clean Sober And Dead


Singer/Songwriter from Colchester, just released my first, self funded, solo Album called 'Nothing's What It Seems.
Music a mixture of Pop, Ballads and Rock.
Soon be gigging with a band in London and East Anglia called 'Sniper's Alley'