skip to main content

Indie music label and distributor



Release Date: 13 December 2009

Format: Digital

Label: Carpe Diem

Buy and Stream from our Digital Partners:

Apple Music


1 Nobody Does It Better (Nate Dogg Warren G) 4:30
2 Who's Playin' Games? (Nate Dogg) 2:48
3 I Don't Wanna Hurt No More
4 Me & My Homies (Nate Dogg/Tupac Shaku)
5 Because I Got a Girl Nate Dogg
6 Scared of Love (Nate Dogg/Danny "Butch" Means)
7 Just Another Day (Nate Dogg)
8 Dogg Pound Gangstaville (Nate Dogg/Snoop Doggy Dogg/Kurupt the Kingpin
9 No Matter Where I Go (Nate Dogg)
10 Friends (Nate Dogg/Warren G/Snoop Doggy Dogg)
11 She's Strange (Nate Dogg/Barbara Wilson)
12 Never Leave Me Alone (Nate Dogg/Snoop Doggy Dogg)
13 My Money (Nate Dogg)
14 Puppy Love (Nate Dogg/Snoop Doggy Dogg/Kurupt the Kingpin/Daz Dillinger)
15 Never Too Late (Nate Dogg)
16 Hardest Man In Town (Nate Dogg)