The First Season


Release Date: 30 December 2011
Format: Digital
Label: Gone Til Winter

Buy from our Digital Partners:


Solemnise 4:28
Heat Signal 4:57
Kill Me 4:49
Utopia 3:38
Deep Sleep 3:25
Distant Places 4:29
Release (Acoustic) 3:36
Constant Retreat (Acoustic) 5:00


With their brand of melodic, progressive, gothic tinged metal beginning to spread across the underground, GONE TIL WINTER continue their momentum into 2011 maintaining a busy gigging schedule which saw hometown support slots with I-DEF-I, Forever Never and Blaze Bayley after which the band signed a deal with independent UK based label Headroom Records.

Gone Til Winter' debut single 'Hear Me' was released on May 11th 2009 in the UK via Headroom and Worldwide via iTunes with a self titled mini album to follow in the September.

Gone Til Winter 's NEW ALBUM 'THE FIRST SEASON' is out end of December 2011!!! A collection of Bonus material for the fans.

Gone Til Winter are: Talena Cuthbert (Vocals), Rosie Smith (Keys), Shirezy (Bass), Jonathan Gruzelier (Guitar) & Ollie Peyton (drums).