We Are Pictures EP Part 1


Release Date: 08 November 2010
Format: Digital
Label: Trashed Music Management

Buy from our Digital Partners:


Our Differences 3:18
Take You Anywhere 3:32


Stereo Decade release their debut EP "We Are Pictures" in two parts. Part 1 with Title track 'Our Differences' and 'Take You Anywhere'. Stereo Decade are 4 19 year old lads from Essex, Jonny Romain (vocals & guitar), Joe Harvey-Whyte (guitar / bvox), Joe Porter (keys & vocals), Ben Bashi (drums / bvox). Following on from their debut single the EP 'We Are Pictures' sees the band develop their sound and has been produced and Mixed by Matt Hyde, with additional production and engineering from Oliver Som. Physical copies of the EP are available at gigs.