Give Me Evils EP


Release Date: 13 November 2006
Format: CD Single
Label: Peski Records


Add Give Me Evils EP To Basket

Please Install the Flash Plugin to listen to sample music from this release.



1. Have a good time (all the time)
2. 650,000 Hours
3. Idiophone
4. Banjo-Uke Blues
5. Peterís Computer Music


Renowned for his live shows where he performs form a Wendyhouse on stage, in the last year Evils has played with electronic luminaries such as Ladytron, Hot Chip, Kid Carpet, Acid Casuals, DJ Scotch Egg and Daedelus. His debut EP, The Pig F**ker EP, had Radio 1ís OneMusic dub him ďone to watch for 2006Ē and he reached the dizzy heights of number 12 in the famous Festive 50. Support so far has come from Steve Lamacq, Rob Da Bank, Huw Stephens, Chris Coco and the Radio 1 in Wales show, plus plays on XFM, AnotherNiceMess.com, Mishkas.com and BBC Radio Wales. Previous to that heís had a number one on XFMís The Remix chart, a popular remix of ĎFeverí out on We Are Your Friends Records and several tracks on compilations from Boobytrap and Slow Graffiti records.

This is the third in the series of EPís by Welsh solo artists on the Peski record label following on from EPís by David Mysterious and Jakokoyak