The Bookhouse Boys


Release Date: 18 August 2008
Format: CD Album
Label: Black Records


Add The Bookhouse Boys To Basket

Please Install the Flash Plugin to listen to sample music from this release.



1. Intoduction
2. Dead
3. Tonight
4. Luca The Brave
5. Shoot You Down
6. I Cant Help Myself
7. The Valley
8. Yer Blue
9. Mariachi La
10. Baby I Gotta Go
11. I Believe


“The Bookhouse Boys couldn’t be more exciting… “ - GUARDIAN ‘Pick Of The Week’

"In a time of neurotic fringe cowering cool they are a revolution. – FLUX

"Striking the epic balance of euphoria and gloom... Definitely unique." – METRO

“Soaring stuff, melodramatic, big, oozing class.” - ARTROCKER

“A raw and in-deflectable channel of bawdy rush.” - CLASH