Shadows Of A Broken Past


Release Date: 08 December 2014
Format: CD Album
Label: Golden Axe


Add Shadows Of A Broken Past To Basket



The King's Ruin [4.59]
Sword Of Destiny [5.31]
Moon On The Mountain [4.28]
War Games [4.42]
The Highwayman [7.06]
Bring Me Home [5.33]
Yellow Rose [3.47]
Your Eternity [7.33]
The Key [3.42]
Broken Paradise [5.50]


Shadows Of A Broken Past. The long awaited 3rd album from the UK's premier 'female-fronted' symphonic metal band, Pythia. Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, the album sees Pythia really spreading their wings and creating their biggest, most powerful and most ambitious album yet. Featuring 10 tracks that are faster, more complex and progressive than ever before yet also maintaining the catchy melodies, emotive lyrics and musical variety that Pythia have become renowned for. The Pythian Army continues to rise and conquer!