Going Home


Release Date: 17 January 2013
Format: Digital
Label: Healing Sun Productions

Buy from our Digital Partners:


Sigh of the Sea 4.04
Man of Clay 4.00
Reynardine 3.37
Going Home 4.05
Back at the Start 3.18
All because of you 4.00
Winter's First Kiss 5.02
Children of the River 4.58
Carry Me 3.24
Lost 3.09
Stay a while 3.45
Heaven's Fall 3.44


Going Home (re-issued by Healing Sun Productions) is the debut solo release by Liz Madden. The album was co-written and co-produced with well-known Producer/Guitarist, Fionan de Barra (Clannad, Moya Brennan, Runa). An eclectic mix of folk-rock, celtic and pop influences, this album features 12 original tracks. From the acoustic ballads Stay Awhile and Going Home to the jazzy vocal style in Lost and Reynardine, Liz sings a kaleidoscope of stories about love, life and loss.